Accessible One Page

Apartment Reviews for Spring Creek Apartments in Colorado Springs

4.6 | 14 Reviews

921 Westmoreland Road, Colorado Springs, CO, 80907
(719) 598-6985

https://www.liveatspringcreekapts.com

See what other people are saying about our apartments located in Colorado Springs! At Spring Creek Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.


M
Mikel Simms
2/2/2023

I’m an army dog who just moved here from South Carolina on the 1st. I moved in sight unseen and everything has been as advertised. The outside doesn’t look like much but inside my apartment is very clean, spacious and warm. G.lopez helped me through email and text messaging to get all paperwork signed very easily. All of the staff at the office has been very friendly, pcsing can be hard in the military but I couldn’t have asked for an easier transition.
Z
Zach Vick
10/11/2019

Great customer service and very quick to solve any maintenance issues. Been renting with them for over a year and I always feel like I’m being taken care of. Cynthia is awesome, she always is on top of things and is extremely nice and professional!
L
Lucious jackson
9/29/2019

From the moment I walked in Cynthia was great hooked me up frfr I didn't even ask for a promo n she let me know great customer service
N
Nicole Blanco
9/18/2019

The professionalisms the staff has here is amazing. The office staff especially Cynthia was a great help to me with my million and one questions that I had about moving. She help directed me to do what I needed to do to move in here and my apartment is amazing. It’s super clean and I feel safe here with all the staff being here. The staff is also very helpful with anything that that needs to be maintained in my apartment.
D
Dodie Wilson
9/18/2019

In search of an apartment close by the college. I really appreciate the professionalism the manager and staff has shown me. They answered all my questions I had and the place was very clean and we'll priced with amazing view of Pikes peak.While I was there the maintenance seem to be very on top of thing getting stuff done. I'm confident that I will be calling this place home soon.
D
D Ilima
9/18/2019

I don't agree on most of these reviews that are posted on here, been living here about a year and a half and had no problems, get to know your neighbors, you got their backs and they will look after yours. Manager Pamela is great and understanding and will help with your needs if you just communicate with her. Went to the office two weeks ago and where is Dee? She was awesome in so many ways, she would always light up the room!!! Maintenance is pretty quick in getting things done. All in all Great place for the price.
J
J'ahnaya Williams
9/18/2019

I love my apartment and my view from my apartment. My apartment managers are pretty great when it comes down to anything. I appreciate them for giving me and my boyfriend a chance to live here.
L
leanna montoya
9/18/2019

Friendly and Professional staff along with fair prices in Colorado Springs.
A
Aaron Reyes
9/18/2019

Great place to live for the price. The manager is awsome.
M
Madison Ethridge (Madi)
2/21/2018

I have lived, visited, and been in MANY apartments across this city my WHOLE life and honestly these are NOT bad for the price. Big and spacious is. I like the Big closets and nice bathrooms. Having laundry on every floor is nice. All of my maintenance issues were addressed promptly. Never an issue with anyone in the office. Truly hard to beat the price for the location and size.
A
Andrew Mastin
2/29/2016

Lived here for about a year. About halfway through my first year, new management came in and so far I've been very happy with them. They're a significant upgrade over who was running the office before.